Marietta Gomez Executive Officer 505-327-0296 Email Marietta Gomez
San Juan County Board of REALTORS Serving the San Juan County Region


Realtor Broker Firms


San Juan County Board of REALTORS®
 
REALTOR® Broker Firms
 
The Highlighted Firms link to their website.
Date of last edit  11/12/2018

Adobe Real Estate

Qualifying Broker:  Dolores Martinez

15 Road 3025 / PO Box 1867

Aztec, NM  87410

(505) 334-8689   Fax: (505) 334-8689

E-Mail:  dolores.martinez17@yahoo.com

American Dream Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Elizabeth Lockmiller

414 N Wall

FarmingtonNM  87401

(505) 566-9901   Fax: (505) 566-9921

E-Mail:  elockmiller@yahoo.com

Asset Solutions Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Jesus Esparza

1549 Stephanie Road SE, Suite B

Rio RanchoNM  87124

(505) 896-3694   Fax: (888) 811-9813

E-Mail:  asr@asrreo.com

 

Better Homes & Gardens RE

Golden Door

Qualifying Broker:  Julie Blair

228 W Main St.

FarmingtonNM 87401

(505) 325-4153   Fax: (505) 325-4205

E-Mail:  julieblair@gmail.com

 

Blue Ribbon Realty - Aztec

Qualifying Broker: Stacy Engle

PO Box 1093 Flora Vista

655 Road 3000

Farmington, NM 87401

(505) 334-8814   Fax: (505) 247-8360

E-Mail:  stacytune@durangolive.net

 

CENTURY 21  SoWesCo Realty

Qualifying Broker: Theresa McBee

4801 N Butler Ave. Bldg 4000

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 325-2100   Fax: (505) 327-7405

E-Mail:  theresa.mcbee@gmail.com

 

Coldwell Banker /

Cornerstone Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Lana Crampton

802 E 20th St. Farmington, NM  87401

(505)325-7788   Fax: (505)327-6322

E-Mail:

Lana.Crampton@coldwellbanker.com

 

Dimmick Realty

Qualifying Broker:  David Harris

3555 E Main Ste A

FarmingtonNM  87402

(505) 325-8863   Fax: (505) 327-9820

 E-Mail: david@dimmickrealty.com

 

EXIT Realty Home & Ranch

Qualifying Broker:  John Gillam

1032 Main Ave.

Durango, CO  81301

(970) 247-3948

E-Mail:  jgillam@durangolive.net

EXP Realty

Qualifying Broker: Reginald Olson

6565 Americas Parkway Ste 200

Albuquerque, NM  87110

(505) 554-3873  Fax: (505) 672-7052

E-Mail: reginaldolson@gmail.com

 

First Choice Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Peggy Hardisty

1509 Schofield

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 860-2441  Fax: (505) 327-9426  

E-Mail:  peggy1st@gmail.com

Gabaldon Construction & Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Steve Gabaldon

2014 S.J. Blvd Ste C

FarmingtonNM 87401

(505) 327-4838   Fax: (505) 325-2334

E-Mail:  steve@gabaldon.com

 

High Desert Realty

Qualifying Broker: Elizabeth Shull

1209 E 27th St.

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 486-2516 Fax: (505) 278-8819

E-Mail: elizshull@gmail.com

 

Independence Capital Real Estate

Qualifying Broker: Kristin Johnson

1515 E 20th Ste Ste D / PO Box 3695

Farmington, NMN  87401

(505) 427-3434

E-Mail:  kristin@icpmrentsmart.com

 

 

Qualifying Broker:  Theresa Van Riper

1113 Schofield Lane

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 258-4921 

E-Mail: theresavanriper@gmail.com

Keller Williams

Qualifying Broker: Pam Woolley

3030 E Main St Ste A-5

Farmington, NM  87402

(505) 278-8431 Fax: (505) 436-2875

E-Mail: pam.woolley@kw.com  

 

Kirtland Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Kara Wood

4157 Hwy 64 / PO Box 1134

KirtlandNM 87417

(505) 598-5818   Fax: (505) 598-0563

E-Mail:  kara@kirtlandrealty.com

Platumun Realty Services

Qualifying Broker: Matthew Purkiss

800 E 30th St. Bldg 2B

Farmington, NM 87401

(505) 436-2796  

E-Mail:  mjpurkiss1@icloud.com

R1 New Mexico Farmington 

Qualifying Broker:  Doug Farley

206 W Main St.

Farmington, NM  87401

(970) 946-6511

E-Mail: dougfarley@r1newmexico.com 

 

R1 New Mexico Farmington 

Qualifying Broker:  Regina McKinney

206 W Main St. Ste B

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 326-0110

E-Mail:  Regina@reginamckinney.com

Ramsey Realty

Qualifying Broker: Michelle Anthony

112 N Main

Aztec, NM  87410

(505) 334-6187   Fax (505) 334-9707

E-Mail:  MichelleA1989@aol.com

RE/MAX of Farmington

Qualifying Broker:  Sam Todd

108 N Orchard  Ste 101

FarmingtonNM  87401

1-800-789-8744

(505) 327-4777   Fax: (505) 326-6217

E-Mail:  samtodd@remax.net

Red Rose Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Betty Musgrove

114 N Cochiti Ave.

FarmingtonNM  87401

(505) 324-1579   Fax: (505) 564-2651

E-Mail:  BettyMusgrove487@yahoo.com

Real Estate Investments of NM

Qualifying Broker:  Eva Armenta

4703 Sundown Road

FarmingtonNM  87401

(505) 330-9201

E-Mail: estesarmenta@outlook.com

 

Real Estate Matters

Qualifying Broker:  Marianne Harmon

4301 Largo St. Ste F

Farmington, NM  87402

(505) 325-0744  Fax: (505) 516-3331

E-Mail:  marianneharmon@msn.com

Real Estate PROS

Qualifying Broker:  Ryan Brown

4100 E Main St.

Farmington, NM  87402

(505) 588-7767

E-Mail:  ryan@ownfarmington.com

Sage Meadow Properties

Qualifying Broker: Rebecca Swarts

920 NE Aztec Blvd.

Aztec, NM  87410

(505)334-4148 Fax:(505) 334-4169

E-Mail: rebeccaswarts@gmail.com

  

San Juan Realty

Qualifying Broker:  Richard Buffington

624 E. Main

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 327-4837   Fax: (505) 325-1601

E-Mail:  buffingtonrich@netscape.net

 

Sanchez & Sanchez Real Estate

Qualifying Broker:  Rene Sanchez

4301 Largo St. Ste F

FarmingtonNM  87402

(505) 327-9039   Fax: (505) 564-2369

E-Mail:  renerusso92@msn.com

Sun West Properties

Qualifying Broker:  Wes Stewart

800 E. 30th Ste A

Farmington, NM  87401

(505) 327-6181  

Fax: (505) 326-4905

E-Mail: sunwestmgt@hotmail.com

 Tafoya Realty

Qualifying Broker:   Elizabeth Tafoya

5600 Mickey Dr. Ste B

FarmingtonNM  87402

(505) 599-0000   Fax: (505) 599-8118

E-Mail:  ltafoya2722@q.com

Wells and Company

Real Estate

Qualifying Broker:  John Wells

901 Main Ave.

Durango, CO  81301

(970) 375-7022 Fax: (970) 259-2357

E-Mail:  jmwells@frontier.net